Sports Event Bucket List

  • Attend a super bowl with New England Patriots in the finals

Being a Patriots fan, I still have yet to attended one of there football games, but this was because I lived in a household with a bunch of New York Giants fans. Of course we went to giants games but nothing would be better than watching the New England Patriots in a SuperBowl and of course win the game as well.

  • Attend a Boston Red Sox game

Being a Boston Red Sox fan wouldn’t be the only reason that I would attend a Red Sox game but because the stadium itself is historic. Known as the oldest baseball park in the U.S but I would enjoy seeing famous “Green Monster”!

  • Attend a Los Angeles Lakers NBA game

As most of you know, basketball is not only a sport that I enjoy to play but it’s a sport that I enjoy to watch as well. Even though, I prefer to play basketball then watch it. Nothing would be more fulfilling then attending a live basketball game of my favorite team. Hopefully, Kobe Bryant will still be playing when I attend one of the games.

  • Go to a live horse Racing event

With this being a something I watch every year with my mother and I still have yet to attend a horse race. This is a sporting event I look forward to attending with my mother in the future. From always seeing it on TV to finally seeing the action live and feeling the excitement. I hear it’s ten times more exciting and nerve racking live in action.

  • Saratoga Race Course Saratoga in Springs, NY

Known as one of the oldest sporting venus in the United States. Every year, I bet on the horse racing events at Kentucky Derby, The Preakness Stakes and The Belmont Stakes. My mother and I have always betted on these races, not saying it was a lot of money, but the excitement that came when betting and watching the race with my mother was what I loved about the sport. 

Leave a comment